Aha!  this entry should be shorter!! yes! well, I go to Confirmation Class in like, an hour or so.  And I’m still in my cheerleading stuff…I should just go like this…*giggle*  jk!  Anyway, the week’s been reeeal good so far–‘sept for the fact that COLLIN gave me this ugly purple mark on my wrist by pulling my rubberband!  I didn’t think he’d actually DO it, ya know??? *sigh* I might have deserved it…I did eat his periodic table…but…I was bored!  …but anyway, nothing fun is happening.  Just lab tomorrow, and that’s something I always look forward to…another opportunity to bug my oh so loving Dr. Polman! lolol!! MWAHHAHAEHEHEHHEEMOOO!  btw, thnx for the compliment on my hair Jason–even though my hair really did look bad! lol  I’m on pg. 80 on my book now! aren’t I wonderful?!?  Hopefully I’ll get to talk to James this Sunday before YO..haven’t talkt to him in like, a month or so, and I hope he’s doing well.  Ya’ll, keep him in your prayers. 


Promised this would be a short entry–SEE? SEE?  ONLY ONE PARAGRAPH!!  yessirree!!  well, gotta get stuff ready for Church, my beloved iglesia!!    well, arivaderchi!  Mucho amor, ya’ll! 


+~Ash~+


HEY!! WHERE IS EVERYONE GETTING THESE LITTLE SURVEY THINGS??? SEND ME ONE! SEND ME ONE!!….pwease?


 


btw, hope you have pleasant days, Huggie-B!! I miss you!! *waits till Friday*

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

