Heey, sup ya’ll!?!  My thanxgiving was great, thank you!  we ate at my sister Erika’s hizzle, and then the whole house took a nap…well, Michel, my bro-in-law, and my papa went to that cowboy game…and everyoneELSE took a nap.  Then, I woke up, and i got to talk to James!!  Yall, he sounds so good, and he’s making straight A’s, working, going to church 4-5x a week..no mischief…he sounds really good.  I think he comes home for 10 hrs Dec. 12, so holler if you can, aiit? 


Okay…so Les and James aren’t back together.  He’s a loser, and she dumped him.  that’s that.  Um..oh!  went to the movies last night–saw Christmas with the Kranks…it was cute and corny; not recommended.  DONT SEE IT!  lol  but the company was fun.  AND I SAW CHRISTI..you know, the “Christi is EXCITED” Christi!!  Yeah, she’s looking great; working at the Rave @ NE Mall.  So that was cool.  Met up w/ some peeps, and of course got to see Huggie-B.  So, it was Jake, Lauren, Joey and me walking around the NE Mall, going into random stores, wanting to ask ppl if they would teach us to pimp walk, this that and the other.  It was a lot of fun!!  I really enjoyed myself!  OH!  last year for Christmas, Joey gave me this certificate for Claire’s, and I had 16 bucks left on it last night.  So I bought (rather, technically, JOEY bought) Happy Bunny slippers.  They have Christmas hats on, and on their belly it says “I’ve been naughty. so what.”  SOOO CUTE!!  I wore them last night. My mom laughed, and my dad got mad.  lol. awell.


Then I went home and read Silas Marner till I finished–@ 4 in the morning!  What dedication, huh?  So I’m grounded, cuz I went out last night and didn’t finish my h-work. BUT JAIMIE’S HOME!!!!  I missed her–not a lot of ppl to talk to when she’s gone. but hear she had fun!! ooh!  yay! smilies! ok..srry.. anyway, girl, we gotta hang out sometime soon!!  Fo show a movie night over Christmas break…but sum’n sooner, hopefully.  QT’s….lol!!  no! no! no! 


Well, gotta get ready for YO.  Joey’s picking me up @ 3, so I gotta…ah, crap…where’s my flute???? aiit, I’m outtie!! Peace, ya’ll!  and hope you had a pleseant thanxgivin!!!


+~Ash~+

5 thoughts on “

  1. AWWW I feel really special!! 🙂 ❤ Yah I wanted to somewhere so bad before  I left! Remember:  “We should just hang out on a Friday like normal people…”  😀 haha! OH NO anything but QT!!! Well, anything but  a $.49 large cup of coffee, that is!  I can’t wait for Christmas break!! It’s the perfect excuse for  a get-together and a perfect excuse for you and     _ _ _ _ to cuddle 😉  I LOVE YOU!!! SEE YOU SOON !!!
    ~hmmm….we need to make up new nicknames….

    Like

  2. HEYYYY!!!! my cooolest cuzin ever! whats up?!?!?!?! its been so long… actually u just walked out of the room.STELLA BELLA IS HERE!!!!!! im okay now…. i think. well i’ll ttyl cuz.
    Luv ya!
    SmeAl
    (good charlotte rocks!)

    Like

  3. HEYYYY!!!! my cooolest cuzin ever! whats up?!?!?!?! its been so long… actually u just walked out of the room.STELLA BELLA IS HERE!!!!!! im okay now…. i think. well i’ll ttyl cuz.
    Luv ya!
    SmeAl
    (good charlotte rocks!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

