Aha!  this computer is sooo silly-fast!!  whoa–you click a button and it’s there!  yum!  Hey again!  How was ya’lls day? (post comment to answer)  mine was UTTERLY FANTASTIC!!!  ok..I was up till 12 in the morning reading stuff in 2 Chronicles!  I mean, who finds things in 2 Chronicles?? lol  anyway, God really spoke to me!  I mean, I was just sitting there, and he was moving my hand, writing everything he was saying.  It was amazing–when I was done reading, I just sat in awe.  I was so excited, I told my daddy, mommy and Mr. C about it as well–I swear, I have A.D.D when it comes to the Bible heh..I just get so excited about new things I find, I can’t really stay on track! oh well…you love me anyway, right?


My sister’s corrective surgery went well today *giggles and winks at Miss C.*  I get to baby her, and it makes me feel like she’s living here again.  I miss her.


Just a week and a half, and then I’m home free!!  But I’ll miss Youth Orchestra SOOO much!  wont play for what, a month?  ah, well.  I’m sure I’ll see Joey a whole bunch over the break anyway. 


Speaking of which, I’ve grown so attatched to him!  And it still blows me away whenever I think about it–one year!  and counting!  I Love him so much, I don’t know what I’d do/where I’d be without him.  He always helps me see the brighter side of situations, and keeps me right on my spiritual walk.  He’s my one and only Huggiebear!  ❤ him 4ever!


Well, my 10 minutes are up, and I’m gonna go ahead and get off now.  I’ll write lata!  peace out!!


+~Ash~+


(p.s., for those who are easily nausiated by mushy love talk, I apologize, but I really do Love Joey a lot!!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

