THE BEST WAY TO SPREAD CHRISTMAS CHEER


IS SINGING LOUD FOR ALL TO HEAR!!


Hey!  I’m not a cotton-headed-ninny-muggins!!! lol!  School was great today!!  I’m getting sooo much out of Bible class!!  whew, this year is awesome!!  I’m learning so much, and there’s a lot of things God is revealing to me!  I’m so excited!! 


Exams are coming up.  I can’t talk on the phone for a week after Sunday!!  but luckily I get to see Joey on Sunday!    Then…after exams…I’ll hope to have a movie night!  comment if you want more info!  Oh!  come to Orchestra Hall on..I think…Trail Park Avenue…(maybe I made that up…but it’s near TCU)…Dec. 12!!  It’ll be fun, Joey and I are playing for chamber! yay!


“We’re gonna go ice skating..and…and eat sugar plums!!”


Hope to go to Chili’s, Dev! 


well, tengo que ir, ahora.  CYA!  Later, dudes!!


+~Ash~+


p.s., Jay, did you get my letter that I so inconspicuously slid under the choir door? 

One thought on “

  1. haahah!  Alright, someone found it on the ground and said, “WHAT IS THIS??!!” I was joking around and said, “Oh yah, that’s mine…” Lo and behold it was!!! I was soo confused.  “How did THIS get here?!” I yelled.  Needless to say, I was extremely shocked and a bit scared!! GOoD One! 😉 

    Like

Leave a Reply

