HI!


Today’s okay–got a 67 on a chemistry test…brought my grade down to a B!!!!    So I’m gonna take the chemistry exam and get exempt from my history…which is FRICKIN HARD, ya’ll!!  but it’ll be worth it!!  I hope I can do something Saturday night—call me if you’re bored!! lol!


Leslee’s nose is awesome–it was before, but I’m quite fond of it now, too.  She might come to school, ya’ll, to eat lunch…so, suck up to me so you can sit by her, cuz she’s veeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyy hott!!!


I miss Joey… I haven’t gotten to hang out w/ him since like, a while ago…but hopefully we’ll do sum’n soon!!! 


Oprah is sad….lol.  but Gwenyth Paltrow is pretty


and I LOVE LINDSAY LOHAN!! SHE’S BEAUTIFUL!!! I WANT TO BE HER!! lol!


well, we’re bout to eat food now…so, I’m gonna jet.  ttyl, ya’ll!!


+~Ash~+heart:


 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

