hey!!


should be babysitting right now..but my babies are gone!! lol–my daddy took them somewhere for some reason, so i’m just gonna type real fast.


ok…much apologies for previous entry–just had to release some anger–what better place to do it than on XANGA FOR ALL TO SEE?  lol! j/k  anyway, school’s almost over!! And then I get to go on that retreat for Confirmation Class next Saturday–I soooo can’t wait!! Every time I get closer to God, idk..it just sends me on a spiritual high for a while….and I really need that.  I also agree w/ Mr. C, bout saying like, God should meet ALL my needs–and if he isn’t, then something’s wrong.  So, yeah.  God is my ultimate love, and it’s soooo awesome to know he loves me back, ya know?


Miss C, your flute playing is gorgeous!! we should do a duet sometime!! and hope you and my sis will hang out –how’d you like her nose?


DUDE!! can’t wait to sing Spanish Christmas carols!!! It’s gonna be off the hizzle fo rizzle!!


I miss partying. and I hate exam weeks…and the fact tuesday is a waste of a half day. oh well..it’s almost over!!!


well, i gotta finish…idk..doin sum’n.  lol–and raise money for presents!! I can’t wait for…for…MY BIRTHDAY!! lol!!! hahah!  seriously; 16!!!  whee!!  and Jay’s is comin up soon!! go Jay!! 


ttyl, and peace out!!


*YOU ARE SO BEAUTIFUL, AND JESUS LOVES YOU SOOO MUCH.  HE IS WATCHING OVER YOU, AND WILL PROTECT YOU FROM EVERYTHING SATAN THROWS AT YOU…EVERYTHING!! OKAY????


+~Ash~+:clueless

2 thoughts on “

  1. I thought her nose was cute! And it was so weird seeing her after all these years. How funny!
    Yeah, let’s duet together…though I am truly out of practice! But thanks for thinking I sounded nice anyway.

    Like

Leave a Reply

