Merry Christmas Eve, ya’ll!!


I’m quite excited about tonight–at 4:30 I’m leaving for the 6 o’clock mass at St. John’s, then I’ll come home, rest, open presents, then leave at 9 o’clock to go to St. John’s again and wont be back till 12:30AM.  Good times!!


I hope all of you have a very Merry Christmas…leave cookies and milk for y0u-kn0w-wh0!!


Ah..tomorrow will be yummy.  We’re having lunch at 1:00 tomorrow, and all my family’s coming.  And Joey too. lol.  then around 3 sumn, i’m gonna leave to go spend a few hours w/ his family.  And so, yes..these next few 48 hrs…er, more..er..sumn..*doesn’t feel like counting* will be full.  Hopefully I’ll be able to go to the mall soon again.  I promised Wade I’d call him to let him know..haha–AND MY MOVIE NIGHT!!  I have Mean Girls now-hehe- so ya’ll are gonna watch LINDSAY LOHAN!!  because, yeah! lol


Well, I have cute little curlers in my hair that I have to take out now..soooo, adios!  and again, remember the REASON FOR THE SEASON IS JESUS!!  try and sing “happy birthday” to him at midnight or sum’n, okay?  ok! well, peace out!!!


+~Ash~+

Leave a Reply

